Foulée classique 5km

4.4km | 80D+ | 83D- | Départ le : 25/01 à 11:09:00

  • 179 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 179 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 162 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 2680 AIRIAU Guilhem H (1er) U15-H (1er) 00:17:05
2 2641 MAYOUSSE Jeanne F (1er) U15-F (1er) 00:17:36 +00:00:31
3 2638 BOURGAULT Aurane F (2ème) U17-F (1er) 00:17:47 +00:00:42
4 2639 GALLIER Erwan H (2ème) U17-H (1er) 00:18:08 +00:01:03
5 2625 LECONTE Louis H (3ème) U13-H (1er) 00:18:35 +00:01:30
6 2667 ARSAC Enzo H (4ème) U15-H (2ème) SKI NORDIQUE ARDECHE 00:18:38 +00:01:33
7 2635 CHARRIER Jules H (5ème) U13-H (2ème) 00:18:43 +00:01:38
8 2636 CHARRIER Quentin H (6ème) U15-H (3ème) 00:18:50 +00:01:45
9 2630 RONY Thomas H (7ème) U15-H (4ème) 00:19:27 +00:02:22
10 2687 VEROT Guillaume H (8ème) U13-H (3ème) NRV 00:19:27 +00:02:22
11 2628 MARION Louise F (3ème) U15-F (2ème) 00:19:39 +00:02:34
12 2644 FRANCOIS Kolia H (9ème) U13-H (4ème) 00:19:55 +00:02:50
13 2647 MAYOUSSE Eva F (4ème) U13-F (1er) 00:20:09 +00:03:04
14 2646 DEVAUX Maxime H (10ème) U11-H (1er) 00:20:24 +00:03:19
15 2758 DEUFFIC Nans H (11ème) U13-H (5ème) US AUTRANS 00:20:25 +00:03:20
16 2649 COSTE Hanna F (5ème) U15-F (3ème) 00:20:29 +00:03:24
17 2642 MAGNIER Camille H (12ème) U15-H (5ème) 00:20:30 +00:03:25
18 2624 VERMEULEN Chloe F (6ème) U11-F (1er) 00:20:36 +00:03:31
19 2765 BARTELEMY Cloe F (7ème) M1-F (1er) 00:20:58 +00:03:53
20 2637 BOURGAULT Leotime H (13ème) U13-H (6ème) 00:21:14 +00:04:09
21 2648 DELAITTRE Victor H (14ème) U11-H (2ème) 00:21:20 +00:04:15
22 2670 BREYSSE Isaline F (8ème) U15-F (4ème) SKI NORDIQUE ARDECHE 00:21:26 +00:04:21
23 2617 FINCK Marie F (9ème) U17-F (2ème) GUC GRENOBLE SKI 00:21:27 +00:04:22
24 2633 ACHARD LOMBARD Cassandre F (10ème) U13-F (2ème) 00:21:36 +00:04:31
25 2650 ARNAUD Marylou F (11ème) U11-F (2ème) 00:21:38 +00:04:33
26 2653 DEVILLE Alexiane F (12ème) U11-F (3ème) 00:22:29 +00:05:24
27 2664 SARRET Violette F (13ème) U15-F (5ème) NORDIC RHONE VALLEE 00:22:29 +00:05:24
28 2627 GUINGANT Elea F (14ème) U13-F (3ème) 00:22:39 +00:05:34
29 2629 GARCIA Mahe H (15ème) U11-H (3ème) 00:22:58 +00:05:53
30 2763 CHENEVEZ James H (16ème) M6-H (1er) 00:22:58 +00:05:53
31 2668 ROBERT Arwen F (15ème) U13-F (4ème) SKI NORDIQUE ARDECHE 00:23:09 +00:06:04
32 2669 ROBERT Ilan H (17ème) U11-H (4ème) SKI NORDIQUE ARDECHE 00:23:27 +00:06:22
33 2652 SABON MERTZ Arthur H (18ème) U13-H (7ème) 00:23:38 +00:06:33
34 2603 RIPERT Cesar H (19ème) SEN-H (1er) 00:23:46 +00:06:41
35 2665 VIGNON Axelle F (16ème) U11-F (4ème) 00:23:58 +00:06:53
36 2682 MUNOZ Vincent H (20ème) M4-H (1er) 00:24:09 +00:07:04
37 2683 MUNOZ Antoine H (21ème) U11-H (5ème) 00:24:09 +00:07:04
38 2768 FOUASSIER Patrick H (22ème) M4-H (2ème) 00:24:54 +00:07:49
39 2623 VERMEULEN Milo H (23ème) U9-H (1er) 00:25:56 +00:08:51
40 2776 SOMAGLINO Maelyne F (17ème) U11-F (5ème) 00:26:04 +00:08:59
41 2678 ALVAREZ Gaetan H (24ème) U13-H (8ème) 00:26:33 +00:09:28
42 2663 DEJOUX Kim F (18ème) U15-F (6ème) NORDIC RHONE VALLEE 00:26:34 +00:09:29
43 2631 PERRIER Nino H (25ème) U11-H (6ème) 00:26:50 +00:09:45
44 2640 PELLERIN Antoine H (26ème) U11-H (7ème) 00:27:41 +00:10:36
45 2645 PERRIER Noa H (27ème) U9-H (2ème) 00:28:03 +00:10:58
46 2713 HAAS Jean Charles H (28ème) M7-H (1er) 00:28:05 +00:11:00
47 2748 FRUOCO Valentin H (29ème) U11-H (8ème) 00:29:16 +00:12:11
48 2632 DURAND Augustin H (30ème) U20-H (1er) 00:30:02 +00:12:57
49 2601 LANEYRIE Cleo F (19ème) M1-F (2ème) 00:30:54 +00:13:49
50 2764 FOUASSIER Cecile F (20ème) M3-F (1er) 00:31:11 +00:14:06
51 2681 GUILLAUD BACHET Michael H (31ème) M3-H (1er) 00:31:27 +00:14:22
52 2622 GRAIN HILLERET Selma F (21ème) U11-F (6ème) 00:31:28 +00:14:23
53 2755 GUILLAUD BACHET Fantine F (22ème) U9-F (1er) 00:31:29 +00:14:24
54 2766 ROCHE Jean Pirre H (32ème) M4-H (3ème) 00:31:36 +00:14:31
55 2757 POINAS Emiline F (23ème) M2-F (1er) 00:32:22 +00:15:17
56 2769 BOUDIN Faustine F (24ème) U11-F (7ème) 00:32:23 +00:15:18
57 2775 GRACIANNETTE Lilou F (25ème) U11-F (8ème) 00:32:51 +00:15:46
58 2762 DUMAS Pauline F (26ème) M1-F (3ème) 00:33:13 +00:16:08
59 2613 BLANC TRANCHANT Emilie F (27ème) M2-F (2ème) 00:33:46 +00:16:41
60 2723 VANDROMME Catherine F (28ème) M6-F (1er) 00:35:32 +00:18:27
61 2658 MICOULET Lena F (29ème) U11-F (9ème) 00:35:40 +00:18:35
62 2684 PERRET Colette F (30ème) M9-F (1er) 00:35:46 +00:18:41
63 2696 LACOSTE Gabrielle F (31ème) M4-F (1er) 00:36:15 +00:19:10
64 2677 ALVAREZ Maxime H (33ème) U9-H (3ème) 00:36:20 +00:19:15
65 2679 CHEROUX Cecile F (32ème) M3-F (2ème) 00:36:21 +00:19:16
66 2666 ROBERT Isabelle F (33ème) M1-F (4ème) SKI NORDIQUE ARDECHE 00:36:39 +00:19:34
67 2673 MINOTTO Sophie F (34ème) M1-F (5ème) 00:37:39 +00:20:34
68 2739 LYPRENDY Annie F (35ème) M6-F (2ème) 00:37:56 +00:20:51
69 2738 DUSSAUD Jean H (34ème) M6-H (2ème) 00:37:57 +00:20:52
70 2716 FERRIGNO Alexandra F (36ème) M2-F (3ème) 00:38:28 +00:21:23
71 2697 LA CONDAMINE Sophie F (37ème) M7-F (1er) 00:40:13 +00:23:08
72 2759 SMETANINE David Dauphine Libere H (35ème) M4-H (4ème) 00:40:21 +00:23:16
73 2712 DUPIN Carole F (38ème) M4-F (2ème) 00:41:10 +00:24:05
74 2672 DUJARDIN Rachel F (39ème) M2-F (4ème) 00:41:19 +00:24:14
75 2706 DUBOUCHET Valerie F (40ème) M5-F (1er) 00:41:52 +00:24:47
76 2749 FRUOCO Meline F (41ème) U9-F (2ème) 00:42:11 +00:25:06
77 2747 FRUOCO Fabrice H (36ème) M3-H (2ème) FARTLEK 00:42:12 +00:25:07
78 2729 DELBEKE Bernard H (37ème) M7-H (2ème) 00:42:16 +00:25:11
79 2724 JULIAND Marie Cecile F (42ème) M8-F (1er) 00:42:18 +00:25:13
80 2705 DUPUY Severine F (43ème) M4-F (3ème) 00:42:20 +00:25:15
81 2704 CRET Odile F (44ème) M6-F (3ème) 00:42:21 +00:25:16
82 2745 PASQUALON Lisa F (45ème) M3-F (3ème) 00:42:57 +00:25:52
83 2660 VIALLE Segolene F (46ème) M1-F (6ème) 00:42:58 +00:25:53
84 2744 PERRIER Telma F (47ème) U9-F (3ème) 00:42:59 +00:25:54
85 2746 PERRIER Johan H (38ème) M3-H (3ème) 00:43:01 +00:25:56
86 2780 TERMIER Nicolas H (39ème) M4-H (5ème) 00:43:20 +00:26:15
87 2778 TERMIER Malou F (48ème) U9-F (4ème) 00:43:22 +00:26:17
88 2656 JOYAUD Loison H (40ème) U9-H (4ème) 00:43:55 +00:26:50
89 2621 LAMBRET Camille F (49ème) U20-F (1er) CSN VILLARD DE LANS 00:43:57 +00:26:52
90 2655 JOYAUD Jean Michel H (41ème) M9-H (1er) US SAINT EGREVE 00:43:59 +00:26:54
91 2742 COLLET BEILLON Cecile F (50ème) M8-F (2ème) 00:44:12 +00:27:07
92 2695 GABRIEL Isabelle F (51ème) M5-F (2ème) 00:44:17 +00:27:12
93 2619 CECILLON Clarysse F (52ème) U20-F (2ème) NULL 00:44:46 +00:27:41
94 2735 BERTRAND Paul H (42ème) SEN-H (2ème) 00:46:02 +00:28:57
95 2779 FAURE Elio H (43ème) U9-H (5ème) 00:46:36 +00:29:31
96 2777 FALQUE Stephanie F (53ème) M2-F (5ème) 00:46:38 +00:29:33
97 2605 MARIE Philippe H (44ème) M8-H (1er) 00:46:56 +00:29:51
98 2720 COTTET CANTOS Nils H (45ème) U9-H (6ème) 00:47:56 +00:30:51
99 2736 THIEBAUT Anne F (54ème) M5-F (3ème) 00:48:03 +00:30:58
100 2730 ALVES Marie Laure F (55ème) M2-F (6ème) 00:48:11 +00:31:06
101 2602 CHARLEY Joelle F (56ème) M9-F (2ème) 00:48:19 +00:31:14
102 2737 SABOUL Danielle F (57ème) M7-F (2ème) 00:49:49 +00:32:44
103 2756 SU Hong F (58ème) SEN-F (1er) 00:50:24 +00:33:19
104 2685 DUFOUR Genevieve F (59ème) M9-F (3ème) 00:50:54 +00:33:49
105 2689 DUBOEUF Francois H (46ème) M7-H (3ème) 00:51:04 +00:33:59
106 2700 ALMANRIC Christelle F (60ème) M4-F (4ème) 00:52:44 +00:35:39
107 2698 DHERBASSY Anne F (61ème) M6-F (4ème) 00:52:49 +00:35:44
108 2707 PEY Christelle F (62ème) M4-F (5ème) 00:52:49 +00:35:44
109 2772 ROLLAND Corentin H (47ème) SEN-H (3ème) 00:52:49 +00:35:44
110 2728 BOLLINGER Edith F (63ème) M6-F (5ème) 00:53:03 +00:35:58
111 2688 BLOND Xavier H (48ème) M5-H (1er) 00:53:15 +00:36:10
112 2694 ALFONSO Francisco H (49ème) SEN-H (4ème) 00:54:08 +00:37:03
113 2657 MICOULET Albane F (64ème) U9-F (5ème) 00:54:09 +00:37:04
114 2659 MICOULET Xavier H (50ème) M3-H (4ème) 00:54:09 +00:37:04
115 2731 FLANDIN Isabelle F (65ème) M6-F (6ème) 00:55:17 +00:38:12
116 2671 HEROLD Pierre H (51ème) M10-H (1er) 00:55:44 +00:38:39
117 2771 ROLLAND Jules H (52ème) U9-H (7ème) 00:55:58 +00:38:53
118 2773 ROLLAND Philippe H (53ème) M7-H (4ème) 00:55:59 +00:38:54
119 2710 CARRARA Claude H (54ème) M6-H (3ème) 00:56:02 +00:38:57
120 2711 CARRARA Claire F (66ème) M6-F (7ème) 00:56:06 +00:39:01
121 2614 JOLIVET Victorien H (55ème) U9-H (8ème) 00:56:13 +00:39:08
122 2615 JOLIVET Laurent H (56ème) M4-H (6ème) 00:56:13 +00:39:08
123 2634 CHARRIER Arthur H (57ème) U11-H (9ème) 00:56:49 +00:39:44
124 2754 BONADIES Jean Pierre H (58ème) M8-H (2ème) 00:57:03 +00:39:58
125 2606 CHAUMEIL Orellie F (67ème) M1-F (7ème) 00:57:19 +00:40:14
126 2770 GONNET Laure F (68ème) M2-F (7ème) 00:57:21 +00:40:16
127 2609 OLLIVIER Sebastien H (59ème) M4-H (7ème) 00:57:35 +00:40:30
128 2611 POROT Alexandre H (60ème) M2-H (1er) 00:57:44 +00:40:39
129 2753 VUILLET Thomas H (61ème) M3-H (5ème) 00:57:46 +00:40:41
130 2751 VUILLET Charlotte F (69ème) U9-F (6ème) 00:57:47 +00:40:42
131 2612 FEVRIER Jerimie H (62ème) M3-H (6ème) 00:58:12 +00:41:07
132 2607 TEIXERA Paul H (63ème) SEN-H (5ème) 00:58:20 +00:41:15
133 2610 BERTRAND Patrick H (64ème) M3-H (7ème) 00:58:21 +00:41:16
134 2608 LEMOINE Arioreva H (65ème) SEN-H (6ème) 00:58:48 +00:41:43
135 2708 ALVES Christian H (66ème) M3-H (8ème) 00:59:13 +00:42:08
136 2774 THIBAULT Benjamin H (67ème) M2-H (2ème) 00:59:29 +00:42:24
137 2690 LAFORME Alice F (70ème) SEN-F (2ème) 01:01:25 +00:44:20
138 2717 CASALI Josiane F (71ème) M7-F (3ème) 01:03:07 +00:46:02
139 2691 GIRARD Manon F (72ème) SEN-F (3ème) 01:03:26 +00:46:21
140 2721 HATHOUT Agnes
HATHOUT Agnes
F$F (ème) M6-F (8ème) 01:03:28 +00:46:23
141 2722 ROMAIN Christophe H (68ème) M5-H (2ème) 01:03:29 +00:46:24
142 2703 BUNAND Liv
BUNAND Liv
F$F (ème) U11-F (10ème) 01:03:34 +00:46:29
143 2702 BUNAND Sebastien H (69ème) M4-H (8ème) 01:03:40 +00:46:35
144 2675 VITALE Luisa
VITALE Luisa
F$F (ème) SEN-F (4ème) 01:03:46 +00:46:41
145 2676 VITALE Luna F (73ème) SEN-F (5ème) 01:03:47 +00:46:42
146 2661 VITALE Stellina F (74ème) SEN-F (6ème) 01:04:21 +00:47:16
147 2662 VITALE Violetta
VITALE Violetta
F$F (ème) SEN-F (7ème) 01:04:28 +00:47:23
148 2674 VITALE Lorenzo H (70ème) M7-H (5ème) 01:04:38 +00:47:33
149 2719 ENTREMONT PINGUET Hugo H (71ème) U9-H (9ème) 01:11:38 +00:54:33
150 2718 SEIFERT Monique F (75ème) M8-F (3ème) 01:11:40 +00:54:35
151 2752 CHARRON Fanny F (76ème) M3-F (4ème) 01:13:34 +00:56:29
152 2750 VUILLET Camille
VUILLET Camille
F$F (ème) U9-F (7ème) 01:13:40 +00:56:35
153 2693 MARCEL Michele F (77ème) M8-F (4ème) 01:17:33 +01:00:28
154 2692 MARCEL Jean Paul H (72ème) M9-H (2ème) 01:17:47 +01:00:42
155 2620 BOURUT Marie F (78ème) M3-F (5ème) 01:25:29 +01:08:24
156 2618 COURTOUX Martin
COURTOUX Martin
H$H (ème) U9-H (10ème) 01:25:33 +01:08:28
157 2767 LEMASSON Karine F (79ème) M4-F (6ème) 01:30:19 +01:13:14
158 2732 DELTOUR Sylvaine F (80ème) M6-F (9ème) 01:30:23 +01:13:18
159 2726 BARNIER Michel H (73ème) M8-H (3ème) 01:30:26 +01:13:21
160 2761 NGUYEN Marine
NGUYEN Marine
F$F (ème) M2-F (8ème) 01:35:27 +01:18:22
161 2760 NGUYEN Nathael H (74ème) U9-H (11ème) 01:35:28 +01:18:23
162 2616 MIAT Karine
MIAT Karine
F$F (ème) M4-F (7ème) 01:44:40 +01:27:35